The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Moving Image Craft

IKEA Stuff Monster

Agency Rethink + Scouts Honour / Toronto + Rooster Post / Toronto + A52 / California

Client IKEA Canada


Craft - Visual Effects / Single

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 10




Production Company

Scouts Honour / Toronto
A52 / California

Music / Sound Production Company

Vapor Music / Toronto

Post Production Company

Rooster Post / Toronto
Alter Ego / Toronto

Art Director

Joel Holtby

Creative Director

Joel Holtby
Dhaval Bhatt


Mark Zibert

Director of Photography

Christopher Mably

Executive Creative Director

Aaron Starkman
Christina Yu

Executive Producer

Melissa Kahn

Creative Team

Jesse Monsour
Andy Wilkoff
Richard Hirst
Hugh Seville
Narbeh Mardirossian
Adam Rosenzwieg
Alejandro Castro
Daniel Jensen
Dustin Mellum
Evan Mayfield
Ian Ruhfass
Joe Chiechi
Joe Paniagua
John Riggs
Josh Dyer
Max Ulichney
Michale Bettinardi
Michael Cardenas
Mike Di Nocco
Suzi Little
Chris Riley
Scott Boyajan
Patrick Nugent
Kim Christensen
Jennifer Sofio Hall

Account Team

Marie Lunny
Sarah Riedlinger
Daniel Riggi
Catherine Blouin-Mainville


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us