The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Health, Wellness & Pharma

It's OK

Agency Wieden+Kennedy / New York + HBO / New York

Client HBO


Branded Content

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2




Wieden+Kennedy / New York

Client / Brand

HBO / New York

Production Company

Joint / New York

Post Production Company

Final Cut / New York

Music / Sound Production Company

Machine / New York

Digital Artist

Jill Kearton
Matt Carter
Dirk Greene
Nicholas Renaudeau
Phil Brooks
Mike Howell
Alex Jimenez


Jihye Ku

Director of Photography

Brandon Yoon


Ashley Kreamer
Michael Dart Wadsworth
Chris Rizzo


Kristin Gladney


Kimberly Edwards
Purvi Sheth
Nick Jones
Sam Broscoe
Kyra Hendricks

Sound Designer

T. Terressa Turinski
Amanda Fuentes

Creative Director

Jaclyn Crowley
Sean McLaughlin

Executive Creative Director

Karl Lieberman

Executive Producer

Nick Setounski
Michelle Carman
Penny Ensley
Sarah Roebuck
Claudia Guevara

Lighting Designer

Anthony Asaro


Brian Ritter
Leah Greene
Lizzie Manning
Faith Daniels

Creative Team

Will Binder
Blair Warren
Zoe Kessler

Account Team

Samantha Wagner
Lee Ford
DeMornay Harper
Julie Knight
Michael Moronez


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us