The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Health, Wellness & Pharma

Rescue a Pet, Rescue a Family

Agency DDB Group New Zealand / Auckland + Goodoil Films / Auckland + Franklin Road / Auckland + Blockhead VFX / Auckland

Client Pet Refuge


Film / Health & Wellness

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2




DDB Group New Zealand / Auckland
The Collective Force / Auckland

PR / Marketing

Mango Communications / Auckland

Production Company

Goodoil Films / Auckland

Post Production Company

Blockhead VFX / Auckland

Music / Sound Production Company

Franklin Road / Auckland
Universal Music Publishing / Auckland


Mike Hammond
Dan Cummings
Stu Morely
Dave Gibson


Charles Howells


Samantha Royal
Amanda Summersby
Johannes Gertz
Lizzy Funaki
Sheetal Pradhan
Marcel de Ruiter

Sound Designer

Dan Partington
Mahuia Bridgman-Coopers
Shane Taipari
Jonathan Mihaljevich

Executive Creative Director

Gary Steele

Executive Producer

Judy Thompson
Mark Foster

Chief Creative Officer

Damon Stapleton

Chief Design Officer

Jason Vertongen


Bill Withers

Photo Editor

Gordon Moir


Simon Betton
Emmanuel Odorisio


Carina Egelhof
Tom Sykes

Creative Team

Julia Deans

Account Team

Crystal Clark
Georgina Foot
Violet Hong
George Mackenzie
Sean Brown
Max Burt


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us