The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Health, Wellness & Pharma

Generation Lockdown

Agency McCann / New York + March For Our Lives / Parkland

Client March For Our Lives


Public Relations

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2




McCann New York / New York

Client / Brand

March for Our Lives / Parkland

PR / Marketing

STALKR / New York

Production Company

Hungry Man / Los Angeles

Post Production Company

N06 / New York
The Mill LA / Los Angeles
Sonic Union / New York
duotone audio group / New York


Bryan Buckley

Director of Photography

Scott Henriksen


Jason Macdonald
Justin Quagliata
Corina Dennison
Malia Rose
Laura Molinaro
Tripp McCarty
Scott Zeitlen
Ed Skupeen
Mark Reyes
Steve Picano
Tom Graham
Phil Crowe
Marie O'Brien
Anastasia Von Rahl


John McAdorey
Gabrielle Levy
Matt Lefebvre
Sherra Fermino

Sound Designer

Brian Goodheart
Kelly Oostman
Pat Sullivan
Justine Cortale
Ross Hopman
Brad Fischer

Creative Director

Karsten Jurkschat
Alex Little

Executive Creative Director

Pierre Lipton
Marco Pupo

Executive Producer

Nathy Aviram
Mino Jarjoura
Kevin Byren
Caleb Dewart

Chief Creative Officer

Eric Silver
Sean Bryan
Tom Murphy

Chief Marketing Officer

Devika Bulchandani

Account Team

Jeremy Miller
Whitney Alexander
Danielle Korn
Kimberly Kress
Wilmien Blake
Terry Marcello
Bristol Parish
Colleen Cavanaugh Anthony
George Alvarez
Natalie Stowell
Niko Savich
Craig Phillips


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us