The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Creative Effectiveness

For The Throne

Agency Droga5 / New York

Client HBO


Creative Effectiveness / Consumer / Brand

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 25



Droga5 / New York

Art Director

Tobias Lindborg


Elena Baxter
Rose Mahan

Creative Director

Dustin Tomes
Jono Paull

Executive Creative Director

Andrew Fergusson

Executive Producer

Sally-Ann Dale
Jesse Brihn
Tasha Cronin
Jordan Eady
Kegan Sant

Chief Creative Officer

David Droga
Neil Heymann

Chief Design Officer

Jason Severs


Jonny Bauer
Will Davie
Samantha Deevy
Elsa Stahura
Anthony Khaykin
Tradd Salvo

Creative Team

Adrian Chan

Account Team

Jocelyn Howard
Abigail Press
Marianne Stefanowicz
Dan Gonda
Lauren LaValle
Ola Abayomi
Tori Tessalone
Paul Eckelmann


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us