The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Print

Meaningful Steps Newspaper Campaign

Agency Ogilvy / Chicago

Client SC Johnson - Kiwi


Newspaper / Campaign

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2




Ogilvy / Chicago

Client / Brand

SC Johnson / Racine

Chief Creative Officer

Joe Sciarrotta

Chief Marketing Officer

Ann Mukherjee


Connor Fleming

Executive Producer

Maggy Lynch-Hartley
Joan Shelton

Group Creative Director

Gabe Usadel

Sound Designer

Joe Griffin

Account Team

Philip Heimann
Pete Lewis
Jennifer Kasmarick
Lauren Klein
Chris Vainisi
Christine Kalvenes
Renata Ferraiolo
Chris Barnsdale
Guillaume Fongond
Meltem Edin
Mahaa El Ebiary
Alyson Harvey

Related Awards





Follow Us