The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Sustainable Development Goals Pencil

Second Chances

Agency McCann / New York + McCann Canada / Toronto + Casanova // McCann / Costa Mesa

Client Donate Life California


Sustainable Development Goals

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2




McCann New York / New York
McCann Canada / Toronto
Casanova // McCann / Costa Mesa

Client / Brand

Donate Life California / Costa Mesa

Production Company

Craft New York / New York
Circle Productions / Los Angeles

Music / Sound Production Company

JSM Music / New York

Post Production Company

Trulove Post / Los Angeles
4K / Los Angeles
D'Avant-Garde Media / Los Angeles

Chief Creative Officer

Elias Weinstock
Eric Silver

Chief Marketing Officer

Ingrid Ortero-Smart
Jim Martin

Creative Director

Fernando Poblete

Director of Photography

Eric Perini
Rob Turner

Executive Creative Director

Marco Muñoz
Nir Refuah
Josh Stein

Executive Producer

Nathy Aviram
Karen Hennegan

Creative Team

Francisco Rojas
Christian Mondragón
Kristen Scarf
Roman Gonzales
Eric Wang

Account Team

Jonathan Lackey
Humberto Rodriguez
Jeremy Miller
Caitlyn Thompson
Flor Castañeda
Ann Davis
Anthony Chavez
Danielle Kehoe
Rahel Rasu
Bruce Stockler
Erik Kroha
Peter Gallo
Marissa Gladstone
Caroline Murphy
Aaron Bernakevitch
Phil Harrison
Megan MacNee

Related Awards





Follow Us