The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2021 One Show - Branded Entertainment

Records of Credit

Agency TBWA\Chiat\Day / Los Angeles + The Youth + Colossal + Canja Audio Culture / Curitiba

Client The Recording Academy


Short Form Video / Single

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 3




TBWA\Chiat\Day / Los Angeles

Production Company

The Youth

Music / Sound Production Company

Canja Audio Culture / Curitiba

Post Production Company


Chief Creative Officer

Renato Fernandez

Group Creative Director

Jason Karley

Sound Designer

Diego Zorrilla
Pedro Souza

Account Executive

Mike Hernandez

Associate Producer

Joshua Levion


Ryan Gordon
Scott Nguyen

Managing Director

Jerico Cabaysa

Senior Art Director

Stephanie Johnson

Senior Copywriter

Paula Henzel

Senior Designer

Chris Lopez

Technical Support

Guima Scartezini

CEO, Co-Founder

Levi Brooks

CTO, Co-Founder

Jason Farrell

Director of Business Affairs

Robin Rossi

Director of PR/Communications

Mikaela Liboro

Director of Production & Operations

Michelle Murphy

Director of Production/Producer

Anh-Thu Le

Director of Project Management

Diana Crews

Director of Traffic Operations

Dessiah Davis

Drum's Arrangement and Performance

Guilherme Moreno

Executive Digital Producer

Ewan Anderson

FVLA Director

Renato Jabuka

Head of Art & Design

Bruno Regalo

Jr. Art Director

Ben Kasum

Jr. Strategist

Alana Gleason

Management Supervisor

Marcus Black-Clark

Music Director/Arrangements

Eduardo Karas

Senior Connections Planner

Kevin Bautista

Sound Creative Director

Lucas Sfair

Sound Engineer

Levi Mynssen

Sound Executive Director

Filipe Resende

Studio Coordinator

Ana Flor

UX Designer

Edvin Lynch

VP, Strategy

Sarah Rubinstein


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us