The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2021 One Show - Branded Entertainment

Bob Ross

Agency TBWA\Chiat\Day / New York + MTN DEW / New York + Direct Focus / New York + The Mill / New York

Client MTN DEW


Full Length Video / Single or Series / Episodic

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 3




TBWA\Chiat\Day / New York

Client / Brand

MTN DEW / New York

Production Company

Direct Focus / New York
The Mill / New York

Music / Sound Production Company

Screaming Penguin / New York

Post Production Company

Mackcut / New York
Redslash / New York
The Mill / New York

Chief Creative Officer

Chris Beresford-Hill

Creative Director

Corey Brown


Nic Yiallouris

Executive Creative Director

Chris Rowson
Amy Ferguson
Julia Neumann

Associate Creative Director

Ashley Veltre
Holden Rasche

Business Affairs Manager

Anne-Camille CharpiƩ


Josh Bohoskey
Michael Rossiter

Senior Producer

Ruganzu Howard

Audio Mix / Sound Design

Rob Fielack

Business Director

Matthew Duerr

Business Lead

Bruna Bechelli

Business Manager

Allie Lightcap

Director of Marketing, MTN DEW

Katy Holden

Head of Business Affairs

Danielle Vadai

Head of Integrated Production

John Doris


Kshitij Khanna

Senior Director of Marketing, MTN DEW

Erin Chin
Matthew Nielsten

Senior Manager of Marketing

Eleonora Karastergiou

Vice President of Marketing, MTN DEW / Energy / Flavors

Nicole Portwood


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us