The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2021 One Show - Branded Entertainment

Zaadii's Unfinished Story

Agency TBWA\Chiat\Day / New York + Travelers Insurance / Hartford

Client Travelers Insurance


Innovation & Transformation / Innovation in Branded Entertainment

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 3




TBWA\Chiat\Day / New York

Client / Brand

Travelers Insurance / Hartford


Gary Fraser

Chief Creative Officer

Chris Beresford-Hill

Director of Photography

Mike Doyle
Will Stone

Executive Creative Director

Walter Connelly

Executive Producer

Chris Klein
Tricia Higgins


Jeffrey Veregge


Elise Reichard


Jim Calafiore

Assistant Editor

Jason Augustine

Associate Creative Director

Alexander Holm
Avi Steinbach

Associate Producer

Alexa Pagano


Gail Simone

Camera Operator

Allan Chavarria

Chief Executive Officer

Rob Schwartz


Jason Wright

2VP, Enterprise External Communications

Matthew Bordonaro

Account Manager, Communications

Asheden Hill

Associate Art Director

Louis Prenaud

Associate Copywriter

Alli Walker
Josh Peterson

Business Director

Mark Donohue

Business Lead

Carrie Lipper

Business Manager

Dan Erazo

Director / Editor

Andrew Nethery

Director of Integrated Business Affairs

Thalia Tsouros

Editor / Colorist

Dave Phelps

EVP, Marketing, Communications and Customer Experience

Lisa Caputo

Head of Integrated Production

John Doris

Integrated Producer

Sarah Haroldson

Motion Graphics Designer

Jung Eun Han


Nancy Reyes

Senior Director, Digital Marketing

Heather D'Amico

Senior Integrated Business Affairs Manager

Stephanie Ambroise

Senior Interactive Producer

Steven Kreuch

Senior Strategist

Sophie Engelstein

Strategy Director, Digital and Social

Lesley Parks


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us