The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2021 One Show - Branded Entertainment

Kentucky Turtle Derby

Agency Energy BBDO / Chicago + Flare Chicago / Chicago + Current Global / Chicago

Client Brown-Forman, Old Forester


Innovation & Transformation / Innovation in Lockdown

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 3




Energy BBDO / Chicago

PR / Marketing

Current Global / Chicago

Music / Sound Production Company

Flare Chicago / Chicago

Chief Creative Officer

Josh Gross
Pedro Perez

Creative Director

Jonathan Fussell
Robin Laurens


Geoff Cronin

Executive Producer

Jeff Davis
Jenny McDonald


Stefeni Tormanen

Account Executive

Sergio Ortiz

Account Supervisor

Rachel James

Associate Producer

Allison Hemingway


Tonise Paul

Executive Vice President

Marc Abel

Senior Designer

Andrea Langley
Gina Lin

Strategy Director

Kaitlyn Thompson


Kim Hennen

Chief Innovation Officer

Alan Parker

Chief Strategy Officer

Larry Gies

Client Services Director

Lianne Sinclair

Content Creator

Geoffrey Neal

Executive Director of Music

Daniel Kuypers

Group Account Director

Billy Jones

Group Manager

Gabby Deitsch

Head of Content

Jonathan Linder

Head of Design

Hung Vinh

Head of Integrated Production

John Pratt

Innovation Director

Zack McQuiston

Junior Designer

Tess Barnes

Motion Graphic Designer

Jaehyuk Choi

President & CEO

Jeff Adkins

Production Coordinator

Bethany Berg

Senior Audio Engineer

Steven Aguilar

Senior Manager

Ben Paradossi

Senior Motion Designer

Viktoryia Kryvanos

Social Strategy

Casey Campbell


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us