The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2021 One Show - Creative Effectiveness

Back to School Essentials

Agency BBDO / New York

Client Sandy Hook Promise


Best of Creative Effectiveness

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 90

Best of Discipline Pencil



BBDO / New York

PR / Marketing Agency

Dini Von Mueffling Communications

Production Company


Music / Sound Production Company

Heard City
JSM Music

Media Distribution Company


Chief Creative Officer

David Lubars
Greg Hahn


Jason Krebs


Henry Alex Rubin

Director of Photography

Autumn Durald Arkapaw

Sound Designer

Nathan Kil


Michael Schonfeld

Account Director

Janine Brady

Assistant Editor

Renn Cheale

Associate Creative Director

Marcus Johnston

Associate Producer

Molly Ross


Elizabeth McClanahan
Evan Mangiamele
Jeremy Siegel
Keith Reynaud

Line Producer

Leah Allina

Managing Director

Corina Dennison

Account Manager

Melissa Blache
Elizabeth Jacobs

Assistant Audio Engineer

Evan Anderson
Ronnie Stapleton
Seth Brogdon
Tom Morris

Associate Director, Published Media

Amy Turner

Associate Director, Social Media

Caren Axelrod

Associate Strategy Director

Nichole Verost

Business Manager

Grace Kelly


Doreen Frumkin


Joel Simon

Client Business Lead

Bob Estrada


Brian Carmody
Patrick Milling-Smith

Conform Artist

Ed Skupeen

Digital Performance Director

Gretchen Smith

Director of Data

Chris Daniele

Director, Video Investment

Paul Salman


No6 Edit

EVP, Director of Integrated Production

David Rolfe

Founder & CEO

Dini von Mueffling


David Gerber

Group Director

Jeanne Boland

Managing Director, Integrated Investment

Seth Glosman

Managing Partner

Gloria Pitagosky

Planning Director

Ben Bass

President, Video Investment

Harry Keeshan


Stephanie Morris

Senior Music Producer

Julia Millison

Senior Producer

Laura Molinaro

Strategy Supervisor

Alison Horowitz

Supervisor, Published Media

Amanda Knoll

SVP, Account Director

Lindsey Cash

SVP, Creative Director

Peter Alsante


Company 3

Telecine Artist

Tim Masick

US Director, Local Investment

Grace Collins

Related Awards





Follow Us