The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2021 One Show - Creative Effectiveness

One Team

Agency DAVID / Miami + DAVID / Buenos Aires

Client Budweiser


Multi-Country or Global / Consumer / Brand

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 3




DAVID / Miami
DAVID / Buenos Aires

Internal / In-House Agency

draftLine / New York

Media Distribution Company

Extreme Reach / Dentsu / New York

Art Director

Sera Takata
Tim Austin

Chief Creative Officer

Pancho Cassis

Creative Director

Eric Flinn


Hugo Jordan

Group Creative Director

Fernando Pellizzaro
Jean Zamprogno


Kim Van Der Wall

Account Supervisor

Carolina Foster

Assistant Editor

Alexandra Jimenez

Associate Creative Director

Deniz Yegen
Keslie Watts

Brand Manager

Mattie Shook

Business Affairs Manager

Elizabeth Torriente


Steven Rodriguez

Head of Production

Marie Mangahas
Matt Nelson

Managing Director

Ricardo Honegger
Emanuel Abeijón


Anastasia Lara

Strategy Director

Jennifer Goldsmith


Ben Marshall

Associate Strategy Director

Matías Candia

Chief External Affairs Officer

Cesar Vargas


Marcel Marcondes

Director Communications

Eddie Moye
Michael Goon

Director Corporate Social Responsibility

Molly Kunst

Director of Production

Marshall Kuresman

Director, Budweiser

Matt Davis

Footage Sourced & Licensed

Getty Images / Seattle
Jukin Media / Seattle
Shutterstock / Seattle

Global COO

Sylvia Panico

Group Account Director

Gabriella Fabbro
Stefane Rosa


Ben Tomastik

Music Coordinator

Agatha Lee

Operations Coordinator

Larissa Cocchiaro

Planning Director

Jon Carlaw

Senior Business Affairs Manager

Barbara Karalis

Sr. Director Communications

Lacey Clifford

Sr. Director Marketing

Marisa Siegel

VP Budweiser Marketing

Monica Rustgi

VP Communications

Jennifer Morris

VP Corporate Social Responsibility

Adam Warrington

VP, Partnerships

Nick Kelly

Related Awards





Follow Us