The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2021 One Show - Direct Marketing

Don't drink and buy

Agency DAVID / Miami + The Mill / Los Angeles

Client Budweiser


Digital & Online / Social Media Post - Series

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 1




DAVID / Miami

PR / Marketing

Allison + Partners / New York

Production Company

The Mill / Los Angeles

Media Distribution Company

Code3 / New York

Chief Creative Officer

Pancho Cassis

Creative Director

Andrew Proctor


Henry De Leon

Group Creative Director

Fernando Pellizzaro
Jean Zamprogno

Assistant Editor

Rochely Zapata
Chris Rentie

Associate Producer

Sean Tomek

Business Affairs Manager

Elizabeth Torriente


Sarah Dembkowski
Vanessa de Beaumont

Head of Production

Marieray Mangahas

Managing Director

Ricardo Honegger

2D Comp

Lisa Kim

3D Design

Anastasia Skrebneva
Patrick Kipper
Justin Demetrician
Tim Devlin
Diogo Machado
Leandro Mendonça

Associate Strategy Director

Matías Candia

Budweiser Sports Marketing Director

Kody Babb

Chief External Affairs Officer

Cesar Vargas


Marcel Marcondes

Digital Brand Manager

Nick Sylvia

Digital Media Manager

Corey Rubin

Director Communications

Eddie Moye

Director Corporate Social Responsibility

Ashley Cahill

Global Chief Strategy Officer

Paula Vampre

Global COO

Sylvia Panico


John Erdman

Group Account Director

Stefane Rosa

Head of U.S. Sports Partnerships

Matt Davis

Management Supervisor

Jenny Gobel

Manager, Communications

Makena Riendeau

Operations Coordinator

Larissa Cocchiaro

Production Coordinator

Mike Cimino

Senior Business Affairs Manager

Barbara Karalis

Sr Media Manager

Scott Decker

Sr. Brand Manager

Veronica Sperry

Sr. Director Communications

Lacey Clifford

Sr. Director Marketing

Marisa Siegel

VP Budweiser Marketing

Monica Rustgi


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us