The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2021 One Show - Direct Marketing

Bigger Picture

Agency DAVID / Miami + 1stAveMachine / Santa Monica + draftLine / New York

Client Budweiser


Non-traditional & Guerrilla Marketing

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 3




DAVID / Miami

Internal / In-House Agency

draftLine / New York

PR / Marketing

Allison + Partners / New York

Production Company

1stAveMachine / Santa Monica

Media Distribution Company

Code3 / New York
Dentsu / New York

Chief Creative Officer

Pancho Cassis

Creative Director

Eric Flinn
Ben Marshall


Alex Graber


Morgan Harary

Director of Photography

Isaac Bauman


Hugo Jordan

Executive Creative Director

Jay Wadley
Trevor Gureckis

Group Creative Director

Fernando Pellizzaro
Jean Zamprogno


Jakki Kay

Assistant Editor

Andrew Corrales

Associate Creative Director

Curtis Caja
Jose Sancho
Andy Verderosa
Keslie Watts

Business Affairs Manager

Elizabeth Torriente

Executive Vice President

Emily Wilson

Head of Production

Marie Mangahas
Matt Nelson

Managing Director

Ricardo Honegger

Project Manager

Kaitlin Firstbrook

Public Relations

Clarissa Dickinson
Julia Shapiro
Jensen Strandberg
Lily Newman
Ben Diserens

Strategy Director

Anthony Perrin


Adam Weiss

Assistant Mixer

Macey Estes

Associate Music Producer

Agatha Lee

Associate Strategy Director

Matías Candia

Audio Engineer

Josiah Kosier

Budweiser Sports Marketing Director

Kody Babb

Chief External Affairs Officer

Cesar Vargas


Marcel Marcondes

Colorist & Finishing Artist

Nico Cragnolino

Digital Brand Manager

Nick Sylvia

Digital Media Manager

Corey Rubin

Director Communications

Eddie Moye

Director Corporate Social Responsibility

Ashley Cahill

Director Digital Media

Laurel VanTassel

Global Chief Strategy Officer

Paula Vampre

Global COO

Sylvia Panico

Group Account Director

Stefane Rosa

Head of U.S. Sports Partnerships

Matt Davis

Management Supervisor

Jenny Gobel

Manager, Communications

Makena Riendeau


Zac Fisher

Operations Coordinator

Larissa Cocchiaro

Partner + President

Lisa Rosenberg

Production Coordinator

Randall Collett

Production Designer

Miranda Lorenz

Production Manager

Chelsea Van Arsdol

Public Relations Director

Jessica Callaghan

Senior Business Affairs Manager

Barbara Karalis

Sr Director Media

Juliana Wursburger

Sr Media Manager

Scott Decker

Sr. Brand Manager

Veronica Sperry

Sr. Director Communications

Lacey Clifford

Sr. Director Marketing

Marisa Siegel

Visual Researchers

Aaron Sharper
Craig Phillips
Chelly Zerbe
Lauren Wackell
Anna Weltner
Kadie Spinks
Jen Tam
Itzel Fernandez
Mike Kho

VP Budweiser Marketing

Monica Rustgi

VP Communications

Jennifer Morris

VP Consumer Connections

Azania Andrews

VP Media & Data

Paolo Provinciali


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us