The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2021 One Show - Experiential & Immersive

Lots of Joy

Agency Momentum Worldwide / New York + Golin / Chicago + Haworth / Minneapolis + Advantage Solutions / Irvine

Client Walmart


Events / Stunts / Competitions / Live / In-Person

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 3




Momentum Worldwide / New York

PR / Marketing Agency

Advantage Solutions / Irvine
Mitchell / Arkansas

Media Distribution Company

Golin / Chicago
Haworth / Minneapolis

Art Director

Pere SuanaViu

Chief Creative Officer

James Robinson

Creative Director

David Byrd
Taran Chadha

Creative Technologist

Justin Wallace

Associate Creative Director

Cesar Vallejo
Katie Honig
Noah Pollock
Qiana Lee

Project Manager

Athena Margarites

Senior Copywriter

Bob Tallman

Senior Integrated Producer

Pooja Daphtary

3D Design Director, XD

Joseph Gourley

3D Production Artist, XD

Drew Buffkin

Associate 3D Design Director, XD

Muoi Le

Associate Content Producer

Laura Silverman

Associate Creative Technologist

Macklin Andrick

Associate Director, Project Management

Elizabeth McClure

Associate Experiential Producer

Amanda Jones

Associate, Business Leadership

Catherine Tucci
Michelle Davret

Chief Experience Design Officer

David Chamberlain

Design Director, XD

Lauren Kimball

Director of Creative Technology

Alec Cumming

Director of Experiential Production

David Catron

Director, Business Leadership

David Ritter

Experiential Producer

Ashley Weber
Brandon Tillotson
Joe Davis
Kyle Stegeman

Group SVP, Global Strategy

Abbie Baer

Integrated Producer

Michelle Petterson

Integrated Production Coordinator

Medina Niksic

Research Manager

Katrina Barrios

Senior 3D Production Artist, XD

Adaer Melgar

Senior Experience Designer, XD

Loisse Ledres

Senior Experiential Producer

Jesse Patch
Justin Nofal
Mike Frey

Senior Graphic Designer, XD

Steven Gonzalez
Alain Baburam

Senior Manager, Business Leadership

Ayana West

Senior Project Manager

Stephanie Menon

SVP Content Producer

Spring Clinton

SVP Director of Experiential Production

Brian Baskett

SVP Group Director

Marc Charles

SVP, Research Innovation & Intelligence

Lisa Gramling

Technical Designer, XD

Joe Burkhard

VP Design Director, XD

Nicole Miller

VP Director Business Leadership

Jacob Matsumiya

VP, Director of Experiential Production

Shane Stanfa

VP, Director of Strategy

Dane Jensen


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us