The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2021 One Show - Film

Uber Eats No Repeats

Agency Special Group / Australia + Chee Productions + Revolver / Sydney + The Glue Society

Client Uber Eats


Innovation & Transformation / Innovation in Film

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 9



Special Group / Australia

Production Company

Chee Productions
Revolver / Sydney
The Glue Society

Chief Creative Officer

Julian Schreiber
Tom Martin

Creative Director

Jade Manning
Vince Osmond


Emily Willis

Casting Director

Emily Stewart


Alastair Flack
Angel McMullan
Jack Nunn
Jeff Seeff
Joel Grunstein
Laura Grimshaw
Mark Starmach
Nick Cole
Nils Eberhardt
Pat Allenby

Digital Creative

Jesse McLallen
Sharon Gray

Managing Director

Cade Heyde

Strategy Director

Celia Garforth

Business Director

Will Sealey


Lindsey Evans

Senior Creative

Harry Stanford
Josie Fox
Nick Plomp

Social Lead

Lachlan Stewart

Team Lead

Tori Lopez
Eileen Cosgrove-Moloney


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us