The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2021 One Show - Integrated

The Clean Jersey Swap

Agency Saatchi & Saatchi / New York + Procter & Gamble - Tide / Cincinnati

Client Procter & Gamble - Tide


Brand Partnerships

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 3




Saatchi & Saatchi / New York

PR / Marketing

Marina Maher Communications / New York
Ketchum / New York
MKTG / Cincinnati

Client / Brand

Procter & Gamble - Tide / Cincinnati
NFL / New York
NFLPA / Washington DC

Production Company

Biscuit Filmworks / Los Angeles

Music / Sound Production Company

Pickle Music / New York

Post Production Company

Harbor / New York
The Mill / Los Angeles

Chief Creative Officer

Daniel Lobaton
Paul Bichler


Aaron Stoller

Director of Photography

Jonathan Freeman

Sound Designer

Steve Perski

Account Director

Jennifer Brotman

Account Executive

TJ Daigler

Account Supervisor

Jennifer McGill
Guillermo Betancourt

Chief Operating Officer

Sarah Beaumont


Billy Hobson
Elodie Ichter

Head of Production

Rachel Glaub
Sean Moody

Managing Director

Shawn Lacy

Senior Art Director

Jacopo Biorcio

Account Supervisor, Earned Media

Nicole Tarko

Art Department

Kevin Diaz
Valerie Chernysh

Assistant Account Executive

Sosun Wahab

Associate Director of Media

Justin Bracco
Patrick McGuinness

Associate Strategist

Luna Perez

Brand Building Integrated Communications

Kimberly Doebereiner

Brand Director

Alex Perez
Matt Wormington

CG Supervisor

Michael Johnson

Chief Executive Offer

Andrea Diquez

Communications Manager

Henry Molski

Director Digital Experience

Alan Lin

Director of Operations

Gina Grosso

Director, Celebrity & Influencer

Will Ober

Group SVP, Consumer Practice and Agency Marketing

Laura Brinker

Manager, Advertising Production

Paul Chick

Manager, Sports Talent

Alex Hanono

Managing Supervisor, Director of Sports Lifestyle

James Talamo

Media Director

Tracy Suer

Media Investments & Partnerships

Adam Alvarez

Planner Director

Nayantara Mukherji

Production Coordinator

James Gemmell

Production Designer

Alexis Ross
Joe Cooney

Production Support

Utkarsha Santosh Shinde

Senior Account Supervisor, Earned Media

Tom LaBelle

Senior Brand Director, Tide

Jenny Maxwell

Senior Director

Jordan Futscher

Senior Director, Sports Marketing

Brad Griffiths

Senior Manager

Rob Sipniewski

Senior Vice President

Sam Riber

Senior Writer

Blake Morris

Shoot Supervisor

Siro Valente

Sponsorship Strategies & Activations Assistant

Courtney Amaya

SVP, Brand Business Lead

Dustin Sveum

SVP, Director Talent and Partnerships

Marissa Festante

Talent Acquisition

Platinum Rye Entertainment / Chicago
The Marketing Arm / Chicago

Tracking Lead

Murali Krishna Reddy

Tracking Leads

Michael Lori

VFX Supervisor

Felix Urquiza

Vice President, North America Fabric Care

Aga Orlik

VP, Brand Management

Mel Chua


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us