The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2021 One Show - IP & Products

Light for Hope

Agency Energy BBDO / Chicago + Flare Chicago / Chicago

Client SC Johnson, Baygon


Physical Product

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 9



Energy BBDO / Chicago

Production Company

Flare Chicago / Chicago


Colin O’Toole


Lucy Radke

Executive Creative Director

Ioana Filip


Luisa Olarte

Account Director

Cara Christman

Account Executive

Tilbe Cakar

Account Supervisor

Rosa Roy

Music Producer

Nick Maker

Senior Designer

Andrea Langley

Senior Producer

Brittany Peskind

Strategy Director

Sonal Narain

Audio Engineer

Steven Aguilar

Business Manager

Samantha Katz

Client Services Director

Trent Buterbaugh

Executive Director of Music

Daniel Kuypers


Jason Kerman

Global Business Lead

Anne Dooley

Head of Business Affairs

Frank Tavolino

Head of Design

Hung Vinh

Head of Integrated Production

John Pratt

Managing Editor

Casey Cobler

Post Production Executive Producer

Jenny McDonald

Tech Lead

Derek Fansler

Related Awards





Follow Us