The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2021 One Show - Moving Image Craft

The Greatest Gift

Agency Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco

Client Xfinity



Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 1




Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco

Design Firm


Client / Brand

Comcast / Xfinity

Production Company


Music / Sound Production Company

Lime Studios

Post Production Company

Rock Paper Scissors

Chief Creative Officer

Margaret Johnson

Chief Marketing Officer

Sophia Ahmad


Pedro Zuccolini

Director of Photography

Adam Arkapaw


Haines Hall

Executive Creative Director

Jim Elliott

Music Supervisor

David Fisher

Sound Designer

Michael Anastasi

3D Artist

Bryan Cox
Derek Friesenborg
Dustin Mellum
Jade Smrz
Jaemin Lee
Joe Chiechi
Joey Bettinardi
Jose Limon
Jun Kim
Miguel Salek
Mike DiNocco
Quinton Woodson
Weiyo Sha

Account Director

Kirsten Tsitsos
Tom Powers

Agency Producer

Kateri McLucas

Assistant Editor

Kevin Goolsby

Associate Creative Director

Justin Ralph
Ross Fischer


Daniel De Vue

Design Director

Ryan Self

Head of Production

Dre Krichevsky
Kate Berry
Stacy Kessler Aungst

Managing Director

Jennifer Sofio Hall

2D VFX Artist

Adam Flynn
Andy McKenna
Chris Riley
Matt Sousa
Michael Vaglienty
Richard Hirst
Stefan Gaillot
Urs Furrer

Account Manager

Katie Freedman
Lauren Berry

Assistant Account Director

Caroline Lee

Assistant Account Manager

Rachel Diaz

Audio Assistant

Ian Connie

Audio Mixer

Adam Primack

Brand Strategist

Madison Cameron

CG Artist

Aemilia Widodo
Ariana Ziae-Mohseni
Joe Paniagua
Michael Bettinardi

CG Supervisor

Andrew Romatz


Jeff Goodby
Rich Silverstein

Color Assistant

Corey Martinez
Dylan Bursick

Color Producer

Jenny Bright

Communication Strategist

Rosie Kerstetter

Communication Strategy Director

Maren Severtson

Community Manager, Xfinity Brand

Lacey Ketchell


Mitchell Fraser

Deputy Head of Production

Zach Wakefield

Director of Business Affairs

Judy Ybarra

Director, Social Marketing

Jennifer Marder


Craig Gillespie

Executive Director, Social Marketing

Nader Ali-Hassan

Executive Group Account Director

Chad Bettor

Flame Artist

John Valle
Kevin Stokes

Group Brand Strategy Director

Kelly Evans-Pfeifer

Group Director Research Data & Analytics Strategist

Cassi Husain

Group Strategy Director

Katie Coane

Head of CG Production

Michael Steinmann

Junior Communication Strategist

Tooba Wasi

Manager, Brand IMC

Gabby Maunder

Managing Partner

Leslie Barrett

Matte Painter

Jie Zhou

Matte Painters

Nick Hiatt

Partner, Head of Brand Strategy

Bonnie Wan

Partner, Head of Communications Strategy

Christine Chen

Post Producer

Kevin Gottlieb

President / Executive Producer

David Zander

Production Business Manager

Yelena Kompaneyets

Production Designer

Jamie Vickers

Senior Communications Strategist

Jacob Sperla

Senior Director, Brand IMC

Rose Holden

Song Writer and Performer

Roger Hodgson

Sound Design Assistant

Kai Paquin

SVP, Brand Marketing, Messaging and Media

Peter Intermaggio

VFX Company


VFX Supervisor

Patrick Murphy

Vice President, Brand IMC

Dustin Hayes


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us