The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2021 One Show - Moving Image Craft


Agency Redfuse Communications / Hong Kong + Redfuse Communications / Bangkok + Colgate-Palmolive / APAC + Hogarth / Bangkok

Client Colgate-Palmolive



Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 1




Redfuse Communications / Hong Kong
Redfuse Communications / Bangkok

Client / Brand

Colgate-Palmolive / APAC

Production Company

Hogarth / Bangkok


Siwat Homkham

Executive Creative Director

Andrew Chu
Kenny Choo

Account Director

Krittanut Naksomsong

Associate Director

Panicha Kittiwararat

Chief Executive Officer

Nopadol Srikieatikajohn


Nitisard Prasatpohn


Napisa Nakpresha
Suppasin Hongchareonchai
Thanit Nopwattanapong
Visarnpong Chateakcharoen

Sound Mixer

Artit Vongmetta


Visa Kongka

Associate Strategic Planner

Suparkorn Netvijit

Brand Content Manager

Chitchai Tangphinigkul

Business Director

Chaiporn Intasay


A-tis Thammaruja

Chief Executive

Gunpong Panthongprasert

Creative Group Head

Sommanassa Ngernsa-ard


Sutthichai Luangamornlert

Drone Operator

Treerat Wongvorapat

Group Business Director

Kwanmada Tongton Group Business Director

Location Manager

Varavut Phunjapalakonkul

Marketing Director – Greater IndoChina Hub

Francisco Fina

Marketing Manager – Brand Experiences

Yossaporn Rengpian

Media and Digital Manager

Napak Lertnimanorladee

Online Artist

Krongyote Glinfuang

Oral Care Marketing Director

Arisa Ruchirawat

Post Producer

Patchupan Boonchan

Production Manager

Wannapa Tangbut

Regional Marketing Director – Integrated Marketing Communications

Lyndon Morant

Rollerblade Cameraman

Phanumart Inphet

Senior Associate Strategic Planner

Orathai Maneechote

Stills Producer

Nartnada Sukchanthor

Toothpaste Associate Marketing Director

Janejira Champaiboon

Toothpaste Senior Brand Manager

Wipawee Baldwin

Traffic Manager

Naphachanok Phiansa

Vice President

Yves Briantais


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us