The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2021 One Show - Out of Home

Reese's Halloween Door

Agency The Hershey Company + dentsumcgarrybowen / New York

Client Reese's


Innovation & Transformation / Innovation in Lockdown

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 3




dentsumcgarrybowen / New York

PR / Marketing Agency


Client / Brand

The Hershey Company

Music / Sound Production Company

Another Country

Chief Marketing Officer

Jill Baskin

Executive Creative Director

Dave Reger
Michael Straznickas

Executive Producer

Eric Faber
Tim Konn


Kevin Liles

Account Director

Kate Pinelli

Account Supervisor

Claire French

Associate Creative Director

Chris McMahon

Global Chief Creative Officer

Ned Crowley

Senior Art Director

Stacy Randolph

Senior Producer

Jason Passaniti
Justin Lee


Kelsey Phillips

Associate Manager of Public Relations

Kaylee Dugan

Associate Project Manager

Rob McRae

Audio Engineer

John Binder

Creative Fabrication


Digital Producer, C-Sweet Studio

Nicholas Moyer

Director of Business Affairs

Joann Baker

Earned Media & Brand Publicity Lead

Anna Lingeris

Group Managing Director

Sally Cox

Group Strategy Director

Anna Conroy

Managing Supervisor 

Dana Johnson

Marketing Director, C-Sweet Studio

Ryan Reiss


Sedrick Livingston

Photography & Videography

AP Photography

Planning Director

Lee Boshes

Producer/ Editor 

Gil Braum

Senior Associate Brand Manager, Reese’s

Zachary Greytsman

Senior Brand Manager, Reese’s 

Allen Dark

Senior Business Manager

Alica Townsend

Senior Director, Reese’s

Ian Michael Norton

Senior Music Producer

Libby Morris

Senior Vice President & Partner

Whaewon Choi-Wiles

Site Operations & Lead Installer

Bill Davis

Talent Supervisor

Jamika Logan

U.S Chief Strategy Officer

Jamie Shuttleworth

Vice President

Katie Ola

VP Chocolate

Veronica Villasenor

Related Awards





Follow Us