The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2021 One Show - Print

Calorie Burning URL

Agency DDB / Chicago + Connect + ICF Next + Alma DDB / Miami

Client Miller Lite


Innovation & Transformation / Innovation in Print

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 21



DDB / Chicago
Alma DDB / Miami

PR / Marketing Agency

ICF Next

Production Company

Radar Studios / Chicago

Media Distribution Company


Art Director

Drew Butler


Katie Samulsen

Chief Creative Officer

Ari Weiss
Britt Nolan

Creative Director

Alejandro Juli
Evan Schultz

Digital Artist

Jennifer Smith

Executive Creative Director

Ben Wolan

Executive Producer

Matt Blitz

Account Director

Katelyn Ledford

Account Supervisor

Oliver Glenn

Associate Creative Director

Guiga Cunha
Paul Carpenter

Chief Production Officer

Diane Jackson

Project Manager

Rachel Dansey


Mickey Chesky

Senior Producer

Carla Nieto
Sharon Potter
Suzanne Koller

Strategy Director

Jonathan Palmer

Account Manager

Rachel Cadet

Chief Strategy Officer

Eric Zuncic

Digital/Social Director

Mike Norgard

Director of Music

Alec Stern

Group Account Director

Kiska Howell

Lead Digital Artist

Matt Holzman

Manager of Production Operations

Zoe Grubbe

Production Business Manager

Jillian English

Related Awards





Follow Us