The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2021 One Show - Print

Face the STEM Gap

Agency Saatchi & Saatchi / New York + Hearts & Science / New York + MMI Agency / Houston + Small Girls PR / New York

Client Procter & Gamble - Olay Skincare


Craft / Writing

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 3




Saatchi & Saatchi / New York
Hearts & Science / New York

PR / Marketing Agency

Small Girls PR / NEW YORK

Chief Creative Officer

Daniel Lobaton

Creative Director

Adrian Chan
Heather Wagner

Creative Technologist

Adelle Lin
Kapil Sharma


Charlie Morgan

Executive Creative Director

Paul Eustace

Account Director

Yudelka Candelario

Account Executive

Parker Damato
Suhanee Patel

Associate Creative Director

Lauren Varvara

Associate Director

Arielle Schrader

Chief Executive Officer

Andrea Diquez
Maggie Malek
Mallory Blair

Managing Director

Erica Mayyasi

Project Manager

Megan Sunday
Terea Shaffer

Senior Producer

Amy Salzman

Account Manager

Christian Ewing

Brand Director

Janelle Wichmann
Joanna Martinez

Business Manager

Beth Helminiak

Communications Director

Kate DiCarlo
Lindsey Morahan

Digital Analytics Manager

Amy Derong

Digital PR Coordinator

Jordan Kreindler

Digital Strategy Officer

Melissa Hochman

Director, Digital PR

Payton Pereira

Director, Strategy

Ysabel Dalmau

Executive Director, Strategy

Vincent Sauvagnargues

Global Account Director

Gus Marmarinos

Group Director, BBIC

Pete Carter

Group Director, Communications

Amber Roussel

Influencer Billing Manager

Jeannette Blood

Influencer Marketing Director

Carissa Dagleish

Integrated Production Manager

Brad Trimble
Dennis Marchesiello

Media Director

Ashley Keller

Media Strategist, Strategy

Hamilton Beard

Senior Digital PR Manager

Kendall Brechtel Matto

Senior Director

Gabriela Walding

Senior Director, Print Investment

Julie Hirsh

Senior Vice President

Sara Giles

Summer Fellow

Madeleine Fernando

Supervisor, Print Investment

Gillian Golub

VP, Brand

Eric Gruen

VP, Global Skin & Personal Care

Chris Heiert

VP, Media

Freddy Dabaghi

Related Awards





Follow Us