The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2021 One Show - Social Media

Littlest Bailout

Agency Leo Burnett / Chicago

Client Kraft Heinz Country Time Lemonade


Social Channel / Multi-Platform

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 9



Leo Burnett / Chicago

PR / Marketing Agency

Alison Brod Marketing + Communications / New York

Production Company

Famous Group / Culver City

Media Distribution Company

Starcom / Chicago

Creative Director

Pete Lefebvre
Ryan Stotts


Oren Kaplan

Account Director

Megan Collins

Global Chief Creative Officer

Liz Taylor

Senior Art Director

Daniel Jaramillo

Associate Brand Manager

Nandita Vijayaraghavan

Chief Strategy Officer

Aki Spicer

EVP Account Director

Mark Burgess

EVP Director of Production

Mike Davidson

Head of Adult & All-Family Hydration

Andrew Deckert

Print Producer

Susan Anderson

Promotions & Loyalty Solutions

Merkle / Minnesota

Senior Account Executive

Erika Berg

Senior Vice President

Brooke Scher Mogan

Senior Writer

Javier Valle

SVP Strategy Director

Kevin Lilly

Vice President

Adrianna Lauricella

Related Awards





Follow Us