The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2021 One Show - Social Media


Agency R/GA / New York

Client Ally Financial


Social Post / Single

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 21



R/GA / New York

Chief Creative Officer

Tiffany Rolfe

Creative Director

Katie Facada
Thibault Gerard

Executive Creative Director

James Dick

3D Artist

Calvin Lee

Account Director

David Mintz

Associate Creative Director

Bede Gannon
Jonathon Shannon

Managing Director

Ben Hall

Senior Art Director

Gage Young

Senior Copywriter

Lukas Pearson

Senior Producer

Jessie Morton

3D Art Director

Natasha Saenko

Ally Business Lead

Mariana Dimitrova

Associate Director, Digital Investment

Sean Stapleton

Associate Video Editor

Christian Heilman

Creative Director & Senior Technical Director

Wing Luo

Director, Content Studio

Chris Detoy

Director, Performance Media

Andrew Ettinger

Group Executive Creative Director

Marcel Yunes
Rick Williams

Group Production Director

Lisa Greenleaf

Managing Partner

Sue Parente

Media Director, Senior Partner

Robert DeSena

Motion Design Director

Gavin Shapiro

Senior 3D Artist

Cristina Kuong
Ivan Joy

Senior Content Producer

Purvi Sheth

Senior Director

Allison Salzberg

Senior Sound Designer

Pete Karam

Senior Strategist

Maya Goldberg

Related Awards





Follow Us