The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2021 One Show - Social Media

Opportunity Knocks

Agency Publicis / New York + MJZ + Parlament

Client Fiverr


Social Post / Real-time Response

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 9



Publicis / New York

Production Company


Post Production Company


Editorial Company


Art Director

Camilla Ciappina

Chief Creative Officer

Andy Bird

Creative Director

Kristen Koop

Director of Photography

Lol Crawley


Ian Mackenzie

Executive Producer

Emma Wilcockson
Gina Pagano

Assistant Editor

Cooper McLane


Ricky Gausis

Associate Director Business Affairs

Janet Regan

Audio Mixer & Sound Designer

Jody Nazzaro

Audio Record & Mix

Super Exploder

Color Company


Creative Director Art Director

Shaun Bruce

Creative Director Copywriter

Zac Sax

EVP Executive Creative Director

Matt McKay

EVP Head of Integrated Production

Jenny Read

Global Chief Strategy Officer

Mick McCabe

Junior Copywriter

Jane Raymond

Local Service Production Company

The Lift Managing


Jonathan Dreyfus


Jose Barrera

President / Co-Founder

David Zander

Production Designer

Andrew Reznik

Production Manager

Beth Schiffman

Senior Director Social Content & Engagement Strategy

Matt Heindl

Senior Marketing & Consumer Strategy Director

Ivette Alonso

Senior Program Manager

Chelsea Brill

SVP Director Business Affairs

Robin Oksenhendler

SVP Executive Creative Director

Josh Horn

SVP Group Director Program Management

Paul Daligan

SVP Strategy Director

Ben Zumsteg

VFX / Post Production Company


VP Account Director

Anna Pogosova

VP Executive Producer

Lauren Schneidmuller


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us