The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2021 One Show - Social Media

Messi 644

Agency Deutsch / New York + Octagon + draftLine / London + Copa90

Client Budweiser


Social Post / Real-time Response

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 3




Deutsch / New York

Internal / In-House Agency

draftLine / London

PR / Marketing Agency

Dentsu / New York

Media Distribution Company


Chief Creative Officer

Dan Kelleher

Creative Director

Heather English

Executive Producer

Sarah Roebuck

Group Creative Director

James Cowie

Account Director

Madalyn McLane

Account Executive

Hannah Duchardt

Assistant Editor

Dillon Stoneburner
Geoff Hastings

Associate Producer

Taylor Kigar

Head of Production

Penny Ensley

Project Manager

Rich Gladis

Senior Art Director

Jeffrey Rozman
Ashley Centrella

Senior Copywriter

Chris Wernikowski
Michael Philbin

Senior Producer

Andrea Segura

SVP Group Account Director

Andrew Arnot

Assistant Producer

Andrea Cantor

Chief Strategy Officer

Matt Baker

Director of Integrated Business Affairs

Maria Taris

Director of Integrated Production

Joe Calabrese

Editor/Sound Design

Jim Helton

Global Advertising Director, Budweiser

Andrew Oosterhuis

Global Marketing Director

Chad Lafeldt

Group Director, Integrated Business Affairs

Stacy Schwartz

Head of Global Partnership Marketing, AB InBev

Eelco van der Noll

Senior Business Manager

NIkki Balekjian

Senior Designer

Chris Kelley

Senior Strategist

Alex Rakestraw

SVP, Director of Art & Print Production

Sarah Manna

VP, Global Marketing

Steve Arkley

VP, Planning Director

Andrew Quay

Related Awards





Follow Us