The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2021 One Show - Social Media

Invisible Hate

Agency 22Squared / Atlanta + NAACP Atlanta + m ss ng p eces / New York + Uppercut / New York

Client NAACP Atlanta


Active Engagement / Call to Action

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 3




22Squared / Atlanta

Client / Brand

NAACP Atlanta

Production Company

m ss ng p eces / New York

Music / Sound Production Company

Racket Club / New York

Post Production Company

Uppercut / New York
Bare Knuckles / Atlanta

Chief Creative Officer

Matt O'Rourke

Creative Director

Alex Lukacs

Creative Technologist

Will Kanellos
Ryan Srofe


Gabriel Cuomo

Executive Producer

Dave Saltzman
Buddy Hall


Steel Jones


Nolan Kramer

Senior Designer

Sean Lopano

Asset Partner

Sandi Bachom

Business Development & Communications Lead

Courtney Jones


Jean Tang

Chief Legal Officer

Gilly Segal

Content Creators

MarketSmiths / New York

Director of Business Affairs

Nancy Espinal

Director of Immersive Content

Mike Woods

Experience Strategy Director

Harley Jebens

Head of Technical Program Management

Tracey Marshall


Kim Narby

Partner/Creative Director

Nick Crane

QA Engineer

Jack Zackowitz

Senior Business Manager

Jo Ella Mathis

Senior Project Manager

Malcolm Ward

Senior Technical Program Manager

Michala Darling

Video Editor

Nick Ljubicich

Related Awards





Follow Us