The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2021 One Show - Social Media

MTN DEW Major Million

Agency TBWA\Chiat\Day / New York + MJZ / New York + MTN DEW / New York

Client MTN DEW


Stunts & Activations

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 3




TBWA\Chiat\Day / New York

Client / Brand

MTN DEW / New York

Production Company

MJZ / New York

Music / Sound Production Company

Screaming Penguin / New York
Walker / New York

Post Production Company

Company 3 / Los Angeles
Electric Theater Collective / London
Whitehouse Post / New York


Eric Bigman

Chief Creative Officer

Chris Beresford-Hill

Chief Marketing Officer

Greg Lyons

Creative Director

James Sindle


Tom Kuntz

Director of Photography

Hoyte van Hoytema


Russell Icke

Executive Creative Director

Amy Ferguson
Julia Neumann

Music Supervisor

Julianne Wilson

2D Lead

Taran Spear

Assistant Editor

Paul Chung

Associate Creative Director

Ashley Veltre
Holden Rasche

Business Affairs Manager

Anne-Camille CharpiƩ

Chief Executive Officer

Rob Schwartz


Christopher Keyes

Line Producer

Emily Skinner

Senior Designer

Alex Lumain

Senior Integrated Producer

Rick Segal

Senior Producer

Dottie Scharr

Strategy Director

Michael Obermeyer

Account Manager, Communications

Asheden Hill

Art Director Intern

Anika Grube

Associate Art Director

Louis Prenaud

Associate Copywriter

Alli Walker

Audio Mix / Sound Design

Rob Fielack

BTS Shooter

Neil DaCosta

Business Director

Matthew Duerr

Business Lead

Bruna Bechelli

Business Manager

Allie Lightcap

CG Artist

Charlie Bayliss
Edwin Leeds
Elliott Holland-Crouch
Kieran Jordan
Oliver Metz
Platon Filimonov
Ross Stansfield
Ryan Maddox
Shari Solo
Stuart Turnball
Will Medcalf

CG Lead

Greg McKneally

Chief Strategy Officer

James Sowden


Alberto Pizzocchero
Ludvig Hallenius
Nicola Borsari
Reynold Rodrigues
Stirling Archibald

Copywriter Intern

Alexa Padron

Director of Integrated Business Affairs

Thalia Tsouros

Director of Marketing, MTN DEW

Katy Holden

Executive Strategy Director

John Gibson

Head of Design

Robyn Makinson

Head of Integrated Production

John Doris

Matte Painter

Dave Gibbons
Harry Wormald
Lee Matthews

Motion Graphics Designer

Jung Eun Han

Operations Manager

Christina Curtis


Nancy Reyes

President / Executive Producer

David Zander

Production Coordinator

Larisa Covaciu

Production Designer

Jahmin Assa

Senior Colorist

Stefan Sonnenfeld

Senior Director of Marketing, MTN DEW

Erin Chin
Matthew Nielsten

Senior Executive Producer

Eriks Krumins

Senior Manager of Marketing

Eleonora Karastergiou

Senior Marketing Analyst

Jackie Tsontakis

Senior Strategist

Bodi Karsono

Strategy Director, Digital & Social

Lesley Parks

VFX Shoot Supervisor

Adrian Hurley

Vice President of Marketing, MTN DEW / Energy / Flavors

Nicole Portwood

Related Awards





Follow Us