The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2021 One Show - Social Media

What We Do Next

Agency Deutsche Telekom / Germany + Saatchi / London + Electric Theatre Collective / London + Somesuch / London & LA

Client Deutsche Telekom


Influencer Marketing / Multi-Channel

Annual ID


2021 Awards

Total Points: 3




Saatchi / London

PR / Marketing Agency

Proud Robinson + Partners / London

Client / Brand

Deutsche Telekom / Germany

Production Company

Somesuch / London & LA
Prodigious / London

Post Production Company

Electric Theatre Collective / London

Media Agency

Emetriq / Hamburg
WPP Team Magenta / Düsseldorf

Chief Creative Officer

Guillermo Vega

Chief Design Officer

Talveer Uppal


Nicholas Pires

Director of Photography

Mátyás Erdély

Executive Creative Director

Franki Goodwin
Will John

Executive Producer

Tash Tan

Sound Designer

Dan Beckwith

Account Director

Terri Turner

Line Producer

Marta Spychalska
Youree Henley

Project Manager

Max Harrison

Account Manager

Cali Fish

Art Director & Writer

Mia Silverman

Artist/Brand Relationship Management

Miracle Music / London

Business Leader

Anne Schlicht

Chairwoman & Global Chief Creative Officer

Kate Stanners


Luke Morrison

Costume Stylist

Larissa Bechtold

Creative Producer

Nayab Malik

Director & Photographer

Vincent Haycock

Editorial & Social Media

Looping Group / London

Head of Planning

Sam Wise

Influencer Management

Pulse Advertising / London

International Client Services Director

Clare Shaw

Planning Partner

Mathieu Abet

Production Designer

Chris Jones
Paulina Szpila

Senior Planner

Laura Pugh

Related Awards





Follow Us