The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2023 One Show - IP & Product Design


Agency TBWA\Paris / Boulogne-Billancourt + \Else / Boulogne-Billancourt + EG+ / Boulogne-Billancourt



Physical Product / Promotional

Annual ID


About the Work

The 2022 Football World Cup took place in Qatar, a country where homosexuality is criminalized. Several months before the event, Qatari authorities declared that LGBTQ people were welcomed… but that any demonstration of the LGBTQ culture would be forbidden, and that the famous rainbow flags would be confiscate. So how could people express the LGBTQ values freely? Pantone and Stop Homophobia created “Colors of Love”. A version of the rainbow flag whose colors have been replaced by their corresponding Pantone Code. People were able to wave the flag without drawing authorities’ attention.

2023 Awards

Total Points: 9



TBWA\Paris / Boulogne-Billancourt

Art Director

Paul Reyrolle


Nicolas Roncerel

Chief Creative Officer

Benjamin Marchal
Faustin Claverie


Paul Couturier

Account Executive

Selma Metadjer

Technical Director

Guillaume Rancurel

Account Manager

Julia Montagu
Sonia Rainero

Agency In-House Production

\ELSE / Boulogne-Billancourt
EG+ / Boulogne-Billancourt

Agency Managing Director

Jonathan Serog

Audience Planning Director

Eleonore Berthier-Milot

Business Director

Aurélien Meyer


Eric Lecam

C.E.O & Head of creative producers

Maxime Boiron

Digital Display

Isabelle Coudard
Sawa Ndoumbe

Digital Marketing Senior Director

Sara Walker

Director & graphic supervisor

Nicolas Duval

General Secretary

Terence Khatchadourian

Head of 3D

Younes Chekouh

Manufacturing Manager

Sandra Delefosse

Music & Sound Production

\ELSE / Boulogne-Billancourt

Production director

Caroline Vanrompu

Sound Director

Fanny Mithois

Sound engineer

Matthieu Seignez

Web Developer

Sidney Bourgalle

Related Awards





Follow Us