The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2023 One Show - Print & Promotional

Dream Drop

Agency FCB / Toronto

Client Lotto Max


Physical Products & Apparel

Annual ID


About the Work

Young adults under-index when it comes to playing the lottery, preferring to spend their discretionary dollars, for example, on fashion. So, in partnership with sought-after designer Mr. Saturday, OLG released an exclusive clothing line with a unique garment tag on each item redeemable for a year’s worth of LOTTO MAX tickets, making it potentially the most valuable clothing line in the world. The fashion line sold out in record time. By turning fashion into lottery tickets, we created a new way to play the lottery for a new generation of players.

2023 Awards

Total Points: 21



FCB / Toronto

Chief Creative Officer

Nancy Crimi-Lamanna
Danilo Boer

Creative Director

Joey Gollish
Dom Lisi


Christo Anesti


Red Barbaza

Executive Creative Director

Cuanan Cronwright
Leonardo Barbosa


Allie Lochhead

Account Supervisor

Jimmy Pun

Associate Creative Director

Marty Hoefkes
Michael Morelli


Brian Bernard

Strategy Director

Meg Siegel

Account Coordinator, Paid Social

Oleksandra Zaika

Account Manager

Julia Cherry
Shirley Zheng

Account Manager, Paid Social

Alexander Widerszpil

Account Supervisor, Paid Social

Ankit Malik

assistant editor

Mikka Quinsac

Associate Director, Media Partnerships

Noyan Hilmi

Asst. Consultant

Amrith Padmanand

Audio Producer

Kelly McCluskey

Chief strategy Officer

Shelley Brown


Jamie Webster


Emily Wilson

Designer / Production Manager

Lucas Macrae

Director of Operations & Marketing

J. Derek Brenzel

Director, Marketing Communications

Yvonne Leung

Group Account Director

Sandra Hayes
Solo Gritskiv

Junior Quality Assurance Analyst

Natasha Phillip

Managing director

Karl Bechmann

Marketing Communications Manager

Rochelle K Menezes

Media Exec

Jamie Ellis

Music writer

Nasim Asgari

Music Writer/Producer

Dean Vision

Music Writer/Singer


Post producer

Ainslie Thomas

Programmatic Coordinator

Patrick Pawlowski

Programmatic Manager

Riya Raju

Senior Consultant

Margaret O'Donoghue
Maryann Nasello

Senior Director, Influencer Marketing

Aimee Leagult

Senior Media Exec

Jason Legance


Adriana Laborde

Senior Product Manager, Lotto Max

Melissa Finley

Senior Programmatic Manager

Michelle Li

Studio Director

Mac Siwocha

Vice President

Genna Schnurbach

VP, Brand Management & Marketing

Jenna LeBlanc

VP, Client Services Lead

Cynthia Roach

VP, Creative Strategy

Michelle Reagan

VP, Lead Content+Publishing, Digital Planning

Samantha Kay

VP, Lottery & Customer Success

Kimberly Clark

VP, Managing Director

Tim Welsh


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us