The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2008 One Show - Advertising


Agency Crispin Porter + Bogusky / Coconut Grove

Client Burger King


Integrated Branding / Integrated Branding Campaign

Annual ID


2008 Awards

Total Points: 25

Gold Pencil


Production Company

Patrick Milling Smith
Brian Carmody
Lisa Rich
Allison Kunzman
Laura Thoel
Drew Santarsiero
Rock Paper Scissors (Editorial)
Adam Pertofsky (Editor)
Chan Hatcher (Editor)
Matt Murphy (Editor)
Wyatt Jones (Editor)
Crissy DeSemone
Tricia Sanzaro
Dan Aronin (Asst. Editor)
Gabriel Britz (Asst. Editor)
Neil Melkejohn (Asst. Editor)
Amber Music
Eugen Cho (Composer)
Dan Sormani
Mark Dennison (Fire Artist)
Andy Davis (Inferno Artist)
Stephanie Boggs
Shawna Drop
Lime Studios (Audio Post)
Dave Wagg (Audio Engineer)
Rohan Young (Audio Engineer)
Loren Silber (Audio Engineer)
Mark Meyuhas (Audio Engineer)


Learan Kahanov

Agency Producer

Dave Rolfe
Winston Binch
Chris Kyriakos
Aymi Beltramo
Harshal C. Sisodia
Bill Meadows
Jessica Locke

Content Strategist

Stewart Warner (QA)
James Luckensow (QA)
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us