The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

One Show 2022 Music & Sound Craft Jury

Darre van Dijk

Chief Creative Officer



Darre van Dijk is the Chief Creative Officer of TBWA\Neboko since January 2016, and part of TBWA's Global Creative Core, the agency's global leadership group responsible for executing its "disruption" ethos across the entire company. Before joining TBWA he was CCO of Ogilvy & Mather Amsterdam for 10 years. His award list includes over 300 awards from all major festivals including a Grand Prix in Cannes for the highly acclaimed campaign 'Why wait until it's too late' for funeral insurance company DELA. Under Darre's leadership, TBWA\Neboko has brought home 16 Cannes Lions and was awarded agency of the year in 2018. He is seen as one of the best creative storytellers in Dutch advertising. He loves to inspire others by creating work that really moves the audience.




Follow Us