Young Guns 10 WINNERS

2012: For the tenth edition of Young Guns, the program abandoned its 50-winner quota, opting to simply award the very best entries, no matter how big or small the class would be. The result: a lean and mean Young Guns 10 class of 34 exceptionally talented winners.

The Young Guns 10 Cube and annual, both designed by YG5 winners Andre Andreev and Dress Code, and hand-lettered by Timothy Goodman (YG7), were made of concrete (yes, a book with concrete covers!) and emblazoned with Roman numeral Xs to mark the class. The ceremony and party took place on November 8, 2012.


Elina Asanti


Pablo Berger


Tim Boelaars

Frame Inc.

Ricardo Bojorquez


Thibaut Duverneix


Brady Fontenot

Brady Fontenot Photography

Emily Forgot

Emily Forgot

Shane Griffin

Piranha Bar

Josip Kelava

Josip Kelava

Ely Kim

Emily Macrae


Luisa Milani

La Tigre

Kate Moross


Andy Rementer

Andy Rementer Studio

Ludvig Bruneau Rossow

Bleed / Bureau Bruneau

Daniel Savage


Paul Steinmann

David & Paul

Cardon Webb

Vintage and Anchor Books

Paul Windle

Paul Windle

Follow Us