Young Guns 8 WINNERS

2010: After deciding that having a trophy that was simply a smaller ADC Cube wasn't going to cut it, Young Guns 8 introduced one of the award's greatest traditions — the Cube would be redesigned every single year, so that each class would receive something truly theirs. The Young Guns 8 Cube was designed by artist, entrepreneur and YG5 winner Justin Gignac and artist, furniture designer and YG2 winner Michael Whitney. The Cube was made out of wood, and at the October 7, 2010 ceremony and party, recipients had to saw off their own Cubes.


Stephen Kelleher

Stephen Kelleher is a freelance designer and illustrator based in Brooklyn by way of Dublin. Since 2003 he has been working on projects big and small with clients like Cartoon Network, Diesel and Gap. In 2010 Stephen was named an ADC Young Gun which made his mom especially proud!




Share To

Follow Us