One Show + ADC Awards: Live Q&A
Event

One Show + ADC Awards: Live Q&A

MULTIPLE DATES


UPCOMING SESSIONS

  • November 9th at 9am ET (6am PT)
  • November 9th at 5pm ET (2pm PT)
  • December 8th at 9am ET (6am PT)
  • December 8th at 5pm ET (2pm PT

Whether you're new to entering The One Show and ADC Annual Awards or you're a seasoned pro, this is a great opportunity for Awards Managers and entrants to learn about what is new this season and have your questions answered live by the team.

Feel free to send a question in advance and we'll be sure to answer it during your session. This Q&A Session is an informal opportunity to ask your questions and get to know our Awards Teams. We encourage you to come with questions about everything you want to know! Some topics you can ask about:

  • Credits
  • Entry Media
  • Categories
  • Entry Systems
  • Deadlines
  • Judging

If you have any issues viewing this form, please click here

 


Questions?

Share To

Follow Us