TDC Competition: Entry System Q&A
Event

TDC Competition: Entry System Q&A

Wednesday, October 27, 2021


The One Club for Creativity has launched a brand new entry system for the TDC Communication and Type Design Competitions, and we'd love to share the new features with you. 

UPCOMING SESSIONS

  • October 27th at 9am ET (1pm GMT)
  • October 27th at 5pm ET (9pm GMT)

During this 1-hour live session with the TDC and One Club Team, you'll learn about:

  • Setting up your account
  • Managing your credits
  • Managing your media
  • New entry table functionality
  • Updated checkout process and payment options

Whether you're new to entering the TDC Annual Competition or you're a seasoned pro, this is a great opportunity for entrants to learn about what is new in our overhauled Awards System. We will include tips on managing your information and optimizing your entry flow, as well as leaving plenty of time to answer any questions you have!

If you have any issues viewing this form, please click here

 


Questions?

Share To

Follow Us