Young Ones: Live Entry System Q&A
Event

Young Ones: Live Entry System Q&A

Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Multiple Times


UPCOMING SESSIONS

  • December 1st at 9am ET (6am PT)
  • December 1st at 5pm ET (2pm PT) 

During this 1-hour live session for Students & Educators with the Awards and Education Teams, you'll learn about:

  • Setting up your account
  • Managing your credits
  • Managing your media
  • New entry table functionality
  • Updated checkout process and payment options

Whether you're new to entering Young Ones or you're a seasoned pro, this is a great opportunity for students and educators to learn about what is new in our overhauled awards system. We will include tips on managing your information and optimizing your entry flow, as well as leaving plenty of time to answer any questions you have!

If you have any issues viewing this form, please click here

 


Questions?

Share To

Follow Us