Online Portfolio Reviews
Event

Online Portfolio Reviews

December 9, 2020


2020 has proven to be a year of seismic challenges, but also one of unique opportunities. And while face-to-face interactions remain in limbo for much of the world, we've become ever more resourceful in connecting with each other from all corners of the globe.

That's why The One Club for Creativity is thrilled to announce that we have transformed our annual end-of-the-year portfolio review into a live, virtual event, bringing together students, grads and juniors looking for advice on their books, and creative directors, recruiters, and other industry professionals looking to give that advice.

Not only will our December portfolio review feature live meetings between talent and talent seekers, we are also arranging our timetable to accommodate participants in various time zones; from Boston to Bangkok, from Berlin to Brisbane, this will truly be a global experience.

Let's end this crazy year on a high note, and prepare ourselves for a brighter 2021!


REVIEWEES:

Let's face it: you've probably had more time to work on your book in 2020 than you were expecting. Now is the time to see how it stands up, where it can improve — and maybe land you an opportunity in the new year!

Registration for Reviewees is free for One Club Members ($10.00 for non-members). 


REGISTRATION DETAILS:

Portfolio Reviews will happen in two separate sessions on December 9th. You are welcome to sign up for both, but they are ticketed separately. Please ensure you are choosing the time that works best for you. You will prompted to select your time during check-out.

SESSION I:

DATE: December 9th, 2020
TIME: 1pm-3pm ET (10am-12pm PT; 6pm-8pm GMT)
MEMBERS: Use your email address as a "promo code" before selecting your tickets for member pricing. Not yet a Member? Join HERE.

SESSION II:

DATE: December 9th, 2020
TIME: 6pm-8pm ET (3pm-5pm PT)
MEMBERS: Use your email address as a "promo code" before selecting your tickets for member pricing. Not yet a Member? Join HERE

You can apply your "Promo Code" on page one of ticketing. Above the listed ticket.
 

 

LEADING THE CHARGE

NiRey Reynolds - Education Manager

If you have any questions about The Online Portfolio Review, or any Education department program, please contact Education Manager NiRey Reynolds at nirey@oneclub.org

 

Questions?

Share To

Follow Us