Virtual Portfolio Reviews
Event

Virtual Portfolio Reviews

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

The One Club for Creativity is thrilled to announce that our annual end-of-the-year portfolio review will return as a live, virtual event, bringing together students, grads and juniors looking for advice on their books, and creative directors, recruiters, and other industry professionals looking to give that advice.

Our November portfolio review features live meetings between talent and talent seekers. From Boston to Bangkok, from Berlin to Brisbane, we hope to create a truly global review experience

Portfolio Reviews will happen in two separate sessions:

  • November 10: 1pm - 3:30pm ET (10am - 12:30pm PT)

  • November 10: 6pm - 8:30pm ET (3pm - 5:30pm PT)

You are welcome to sign up for both, but they are ticketed separately. Please ensure you are choosing the time that works best for you.

We anticipate this event will reach capacity. Once the reviews are at capacity, we will open a Waitlist. If you are called up from the Waitlist, you will receive an email from tickets@oneclub.org.

 


REVIEWEES:

Students & Young Professionals

If you are interested in having your book reviewed, sign up below. Reviewees are students, recent graduates and junior professionals looking to have their book seen and reviewed.

REVIEWERS:

Experienced Creatives

If you are interested in reviewing books, please sign up below. Corporate members looking to review books should reach out to Jenna Brandvold at jenna@oneclub.org. .

 


 

TIME & DATE:

Portfolio Reviews will happen in two separate sessions on November 10th. You are welcome to sign up for both, but they are ticketed separately. Please ensure you are choosing the time that works best for you. You will prompted to select your time during check-out.

SESSION I:

DATE: November 10th, 2021

TIME: 1pm-3:30pm ET (10am-12:30pm PT; 6pm-8:30pm GMT)

MEMBERS: Use your email address as a "promo code" before selecting your tickets for member pricing. Not yet a Member? Join HERE.

SESSION II:

DATE: November 10th, 2021

TIME: 6pm-8:30pm ET (3pm-5:30pm PT)

MEMBERS: Use your email address as a "promo code" before selecting your tickets for member pricing. Not yet a Member? Join HERE.





 


Questions?

Share To

Follow Us