2017 Creative Hall of Fame

On September 18, 2017, The One Club for Creativity was honored to induct five more industry legends into its prestigious Hall of Fame, in what would be its most diverse year in history.

• Tom Burrell
• Susan Hoffman
• David Lubars
• Rebeca Méndez
• Diane Cook-Tench

Sep 20, 2017

Photos by Donna Alberico / Margarita Corporan Photography



Follow Us