ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2017 ADC Awards - Advertising


Agency R/GA / New York

Client Samsung


Art Direction / Digital - Single

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 10

Bronze Cube



R/GA / New York

PR / Marketing

Edelman / New York
Rosetta / New York

Production Company

72 and Sunny / Los Angeles

Agency Producer

Helder Santo
Jenny Holmes
Ben Kravitz
Angela Esmilla
Ella Gray
Esther Rosenburg
Genevieve Sugalski
Stephen Bernstein
Mister Brumfield


Jim Fiscus


Kris Pito
Denise Knickerbocker
Randi Cohen
Ashlye Vaughan
Kathy Monahan
Diego De La Maza

Creative Director

Felipe Ferreira
Cesar Marchetti

Executive Creative Director

Trevor Eld
Tristan Kincaid
Qian Qian

Content Strategist

Danny Marsh 

Creative Technologist

Adam Housman
Frank Yandolino
Lambert Torres
Joe Wanko
Jodha Kandola
Eric Geruldsen
Aaron George
Blake Kus
Brian Kuzma
Andres Pagella
Miles Disch

User Experience Designer

Xavier Gallego
Oscar Llarena
Ankita Arvind

Creative Team

Kristin O'Halloran
Tim Ferris
Jo Hayes
Marc Mathieu
Kelly Solomon
Erin Riggins
Kristin Harrer
Jesse Coulter
Matt Moller
Sony Joy
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us