THE ONE CLUB FOR CREATIVITY

450 West 31st Street, 6th Floor | New York, NY 10001 | Phone: (212) 979-1900 | Fax: (212) 979-5006

Kevin Swanepoel

Kevin Swanepoel

Chief Executive Officer
info@oneclub.org
Yash Egami

Yash Egami

Chief Operating Officer
info@oneclub.org
Alison Bourdon

Alison Bourdon

Director, Visual Content
alison@oneclub.org
Jenna Brandvold

Jenna Brandvold

Gallery Manager
jenna@oneclub.org
Adam Cohen

Adam Cohen

Producer, One Show
adam@oneclub.org
Dylan DiGiacomo-Stumm

Dylan DiGiacomo-Stumm

Gender Equality Program Manager
dylan@oneclub.org
Kelsey Golder

Kelsey Golder

ADC Assistant Awards Manager
kelsey@oneclub.org
Tony Gulisano

Tony Gulisano

Global Chief Growth Officer
tony@oneclub.org
Kimberly Hanzich

Kimberly Hanzich

ADC Awards Information Manager
kim@oneclub.org
Bob Isherwood

Bob Isherwood

Director, Creative Development
bob@oneclub.org
Lucila Lopez Travez

Lucila Lopez Travez

Director, Events
lucy@oneclub.org
Adrienne Lucas

Adrienne Lucas

Director, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
adrienne@oneclub.org
Brett  McKenzie

Brett McKenzie

Creative Manager (Graphic Design)
brett@oneclub.org
Gabriela Mirensky

Gabriela Mirensky

Director, One Show Awards
gabriela@oneclub.org
Bridgid Moore

Bridgid Moore

ADC Awards Manager
bridgid@oneclub.org
Reed Peraner

Reed Peraner

Video Producer
reed@oneclub.org
Teagan Rabuano

Teagan Rabuano

Education Manager
teagan@oneclub.org
Lewis Rawlings

Lewis Rawlings

Director, Web
webmaster@oneclub.org
Crystal Ray

Crystal Ray

Director, Finance
accounting@oneclub.org
Alixandra Rutnik

Alixandra Rutnik

Assistant Content Writer
alixandra@oneclub.org
Will Schmincke

Will Schmincke

Office Manager
will@oneclub.org
Carol Wahler

Carol Wahler

Executive Director, Type Directors Club
carol@oneclub.org
Avery Williams

Avery Williams

Front End Web Developer
avery@oneclub.org
Wayne Youkhana

Wayne Youkhana

Director, Global Brand Partnerships
wayne@oneclub.org

One Show China

Ma Chao

Ma Chao

Chief Representative
machao@oneshow.cn
Season Zhou <br/>周珈瑶

Season Zhou
周珈瑶

Senior Manager, Content and Marketing
资深经理,内容与市场营销
season@oneshow.cn
Fiona Liu <br/>刘秃秃

Fiona Liu
刘秃秃

Marketing Manager
市场经理
fiona@oneshow.cn

Follow Us