THE ONE CLUB FOR CREATIVITY

450 West 31st Street, 6th Floor | New York, NY 10001 | Phone: (212) 979-1900 | Fax: (212) 979-5006

Kevin Swanepoel

Kevin Swanepoel

Chief Executive Officer
info@oneclub.org
Yash Egami

Yash Egami

Vice President, Content and Marketing
info@oneclub.org
Alison Bourdon

Alison Bourdon

Director, Visual Content
alison@oneclub.org
Jenna Brandvold

Jenna Brandvold

Gallery Manager
jenna@oneclub.org
Danny Caggiano

Danny Caggiano

Web Producer
danny@oneclub.org
Adam Cohen

Adam Cohen

Producer, One Show
adam@oneclub.org
Justin Epstein

Justin Epstein

Corporate Member and Chapters Manager
justin@oneclub.org
Louis Geist

Louis Geist

Individual Membership Manager
louis@oneclub.org
Kelsey Golder

Kelsey Golder

ADC Assistant Awards Manager
kelsey@oneclub.org
Kimberly Hanzich

Kimberly Hanzich

ADC Awards Information Manager
kim@oneclub.org
Bob Isherwood

Bob Isherwood

Professional Development Director
bob@oneclub.org
Jonathan Jirjis

Jonathan Jirjis

Director / Producer
jonathan@oneclub.org
Lea Johnson

Lea Johnson

Executive Assistant to the CEO and VP, Content & Marketing
lea@oneclub.org
Kasia Karolak

Kasia Karolak

Gender Equality Program Manager
kasia@oneclub.org
Lucila Lopez Travez

Lucila Lopez Travez

Director of Events
lucy@oneclub.org
Adrienne Lucas

Adrienne Lucas

Director, Inclusion & Diversity
adrienne@oneclub.org
Brett  McKenzie

Brett McKenzie

Creative Manager (Graphic Design)
brett@oneclub.org
Gabriela Mirensky

Gabriela Mirensky

Director, One Show Awards
gabriela@oneclub.org
Bridgid Moore

Bridgid Moore

ADC Awards Manager
bridgid@oneclub.org
Teagan Rabuano

Teagan Rabuano

Inclusion & Diversity Associate
teagan@oneclub.org
Lewis Rawlings

Lewis Rawlings

Web Director
webmaster@oneclub.org
Crystal Ray

Crystal Ray

Financial Controller
accounting@oneclub.org
NiRey Reynolds

NiRey Reynolds

Education Manager
nirey@oneclub.org
Alixandra Rutnik

Alixandra Rutnik

Assistant Content Writer
alixandra@oneclub.org
Will Schmincke

Will Schmincke

Office Manager
will@oneclub.org

One Show China

Ma Chao

Ma Chao

Chief Representative
machao@oneshow.cn

Follow Us