THE ONE CLUB FOR CREATIVITY

450 West 31st Street, 6th Floor | New York, NY 10001 | Phone: (212) 979-1900 | Fax: (212) 979-5006

Kevin Swanepoel

Kevin Swanepoel

Chief Executive Officer
info@oneclub.org
Yash Egami

Yash Egami

Chief Operating Officer
info@oneclub.org
Eunice Adarquah

Eunice Adarquah

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Associate
eunice@oneclub.org
Joyce Bacani

Joyce Bacani

Office Assistant
joyce@oneclub.org
Aaron Badilla

Aaron Badilla

Front End Web Developer
aaron@oneclub.org
Alison Bourdon

Alison Bourdon

Director, Visual Content
alison@oneclub.org
Jenna Brandvold

Jenna Brandvold

Gallery Manager
jenna@oneclub.org
Mikala Cable

Mikala Cable

Executive Assistant to CEO / AIR Program Administrator
mikala@oneclub.org
Jen Epstein

Jen Epstein

ADC Awards Assistant
jen.epstein@oneclub.org
Kimberly Hanzich

Kimberly Hanzich

ADC Awards Information Manager
kim@oneclub.org
Meghan Incantalupo

Meghan Incantalupo

Social Media Manager
meghan@oneclub.org
Bob Isherwood

Bob Isherwood

Director, Creative Development
bob@oneclub.org
Adam Izen

Adam Izen

Director, Membership
adam.izen@oneclub.org
Lucila Lopez Travez

Lucila Lopez Travez

Director, Events
lucy@oneclub.org
Adrienne Lucas

Adrienne Lucas

Director, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
adrienne@oneclub.org
Brett  McKenzie

Brett McKenzie

Creative Manager (Graphic Design)
brett@oneclub.org
Maura McNally

Maura McNally

Executive Assistant / Marketing Coordinator
maura@oneclub.org
Gabriela Mirensky

Gabriela Mirensky

Director, One Show Awards
gabriela@oneclub.org
Bridgid Moore

Bridgid Moore

ADC Awards Manager
bridgid@oneclub.org
Jerrod New

Jerrod New

Program Director
jerrod@oneclub.org
Reed Peraner

Reed Peraner

Video Producer
reed@oneclub.org
Lillian Przedecki

Lillian Przedecki

One Show Awards Assistant
lillian@oneclub.org
Johnathan Raath

Johnathan Raath

Associate Front End Web Developer
johnathan.raath@oneclub.org
Teagan Rabuano

Teagan Rabuano

Education Manager
teagan@oneclub.org
Crystal Ray

Crystal Ray

Director, Finance
accounting@oneclub.org
Alixandra Rutnik

Alixandra Rutnik

Content Writer
alixandra@oneclub.org
Ksenya Samarskaya

Ksenya Samarskaya

Managing Director, Type Directors Club
samarskaya@oneclub.org
Will Schmincke

Will Schmincke

Data Manager
will@oneclub.org
Takumi Segi

Takumi Segi

Motion Designer
takumi@oneclub.org
Sarah Shanks

Sarah Shanks

Membership Manager
sarah@oneclub.org
Jennifer Skidgel

Jennifer Skidgel

Creative Development Manager
jennifer@oneclub.org
Mario Starks

Mario Starks

Front End Web Developer
mario@oneclub.org
Carol Wahler

Carol Wahler

Executive Director, Type Directors Club
carol@oneclub.org

The One Club Asia

Ma Chao

Ma Chao

Chief Representative
machao@oneshow.cn
Season Zhou

Season Zhou

Director, The One Club Asia
season@oneshow.cn

Follow Us