ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now in its incredible 101st year, these awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2017 ADC Awards - Motion


Agency Brand New School / New York + Carrot Creative / Brooklyn

Client OnePlus


Craft in Motion / Animation / Animated Logo - Single

Annual ID


2017 Awards

Total Points: 5

Merit Honor



Carrot Creative / Brooklyn

Production Company

Brand New School / New York

Art Director

Priyanka Pulijal


China McGee

Creative Director

Tyler Pierce

Creative Technologist

Russ Wootton
Dan Bradham


Jonathan Notaro

Agency Producer

Philinese Kirkwood
Anne Flavin
Rachel London
Elizabeth Briggs

Content Strategist

Mike Faley

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Mark French
Eric Concepcion
Manu Gaulot
Matthew Lane Smith
Paulo Dias
Philip Massimino
Sarah Bocket
Stacie Plassche
Claire Chang
Mirelle Underwood
Sung Kim
Andy Guttormson
Rob Eckert
Arnaldo Andujar
Junhawn Kwon
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us