ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading in its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2018 ADC Awards - Innovation


Agency Ueberall International LLC / Los Angeles + E Ink Corporation / Billerica + International Airport / San Diego

Client San Diego International Airport Arts Program


Innovation / Experiential Design

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 2



Design Firm

Ueberall International LLC / Los Angeles


San Diego International Airport / San Diego

Production Company

E Ink Corporation / Billerica


Lauren Lockhart

Creative Technologist

Ivan Cruz

Executive Creative Director

Nik Hafermaas

Technical Producer

Keith Jacobson
Joe Filion
Seth Bishop

Creative Team

Dan Goods
David Delgado
Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us