ADC Awards

The ADC Annual Awards, part of The One Club for Creativity, is the oldest continuously running industry award show in the world. Now heading into its incredible 100th year, these Awards celebrate the very best in advertising, digital media, graphic and publication design, packaging and product design, motion, experiential and spatial design, photography, illustration and fashion design all with a focus on artistry and craftsmanship.

2020 ADC Awards - Integrated

Cool Ranch

Agency Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco + Park Pictures / Los Angeles + Work Editorial / Culver City + A52 / Santa Monica

Client Doritos


Integrated / Traditional

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 15



Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco

Client / Brand

Frito-Lay, Doritos / Plano

In-House Agency

GS&P Labs / San Francisco

Production Company

Park Pictures / Los Angeles

Post Production Company

Work Editorial / Culver City
A52 / Santa Monica
Humen / Los Angeles

Music / Sound Production Company

Lime Studios / Santa Monica


Melody Cao

Digital Artist

Gregory Reese
Corey Martinez
Aaron Flickinger
Dylan Bursick
Jenny Bright
Thatcher Peterson
Andres Barrios
James Buongiorno
Patrick Murphy
Matt Sousa
Kevin Stokes
Michael Vaglienty
John Valle
Andy Wilkoff
Michael Bettinardi
Joel Bettinardi
Michael Cardenas
Joe Chiechi
Josh Dyer
Jose Limon
Dustin Mellum
Patrick Nugent
Joe Paniagua
Jade Smrz
Quinton Woodson


Jono Griffith
Theo Mercado


Sara Ward
Alexis Bley
Chelsea Bassler
Serena Noorani
Severin Sauliere
Danielle Riccardi
Alisa Latvala
Jackie Kelly
Noah Dasho
Tim Omernick

Sound Designer

Kai Paquin
Michael Anastasi
Collin Thomas
Joel Waters

Creative Director

Laura Petruccelli
Rohan Cooke

Executive Creative Director

Jeff Goodby
Rich Silverstein

Executive Producer

Leila Gage
Caroline Kousidonis
Marlo Baird
Kim Christensen
Susie Boyajan
Margaret Brett-Kearns
Tena Goy

Chief Creative Officer

Margaret Johnson
Tinghui Zhou

Chief Digital Officer

Ricky Wong

Chief Marketing Officer

Rachel Ferdinando

Creative Technologist

Troy Lumpkin
Shan Jin


Cortis Clark
Piotr Tatarczyk
Alexander Weiss
Jesse Myers


Caitlin Neelon
Drew Forrest
Ralph Paone
Ida Persson

Creative Team

Mark Sandoff
Emilio Diaz

Account Team

Marissa Solis
Kelly Burke
Brian McPherson
Meredith Williams
Jenna Duboe
Chris Nilsen
Casey O'Brien
Jordan Lofy
Judy Yabarra
Annie Holmgren
Rowena Cuejilo


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us