The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2023 One Show - Design

Visible Mark

Agency FCB Brasil / São Paulo + FCB Studio / São Paulo

Client Isaac Silva/ Casa Neon Cunha


Promotional / Physical Items

Annual ID


About the Work

Every hour, a LGBTQIA+ person is attacked in Brazil. In order to change the narrative regarding this violence, which had been kept under wraps for years, we brought their scars to a stage everyone watches: the fashion world. Isaac Silva, the greatest LGBTQIA+ fashion designer in Brazil, launched a special collection in which every item has a single-colored detail, in the exact location of the real scar on a real person. Through NFC technology, everyone could tap the smartphone on the clothes and reveal the stories of support, love and resilience behind each scar. The stories led to a support hub for the LGBTQIA+ community, offering warmth, psychological counseling and legal advice. The collection was sold in physical stores, around São Paulo, and in e-commerce across the country, with profits reverted to Casa Neon Cunha, a NGO that advocates for the cause.

2023 Awards

Total Points: 3




FCB Brasil / Sao Paulo

Client / Brand

Casa Neon Cunha / São Paulo
Isaac Silva / São Paulo

Music / Sound Production Company

Quiet City Music + Sound / Sao Paulo


Pedro Araujo

Chief Creative Officer

Ricardo John

Creative Director

João Mendes

Creative Technologist

Guilherme Okamoto
Juscelino Vieira


Joao Bertholini

User Experience Designer

Liandra Monteiro

User Interface Designer

Liandra Monteiro

Project Manager

Anna Strohm
Renata Reigota

Account VP

Elton Longhi

Agency In-House Production

FCB Studio / São Paulo

Chief Growth Officer

Fabio Freitas

Connections Specialist

Marta Carvalho

Content Director

Bibiana Saldanha


Renata D'Ávila

Graphic Production Director

João Albertini

Media VP

Tiago Santos

Soundtrack Production

Chris Jordao
Darren Solomon

Related Awards





Follow Us