Young Guns 15

Young Guns 15

2017: Now under the umbrella of The One Club for Creativity, Young Guns 15 returned the competition to an open entry process, encouraging young creatives from a broad range of disciplines to apply. By seeking out talent from beyond the design and advertising worlds, Young Guns 15 received a record number of entries from more than 40 countries.

The YG15 Jury was made up of nearly 50 acclaimed creatives, equally balanced between men and women, and with just over half of them past Young Guns winners themselves. After nearly two months of careful deliberation, the jury selected 84 entrants for a finalist list — the first time in Young Guns history that the finalists were publicly revealed. The final round of judging resulted in 32 new Young Guns, who were awarded a colorful translucent Cube designed by YG9 winner Roanne Adams and RoAndCo.

The Young Guns 15 ceremony and party took place on November 16, 2017.


Derek Brahney

Artist, Art Director + Designer

Beau Dillon Burrows

Interactive Installation Artist

Henry Busby


Ben J. Crick

Graphic Designer

Jalan + Jibril Durimel

Visual Artists

Lisk Feng


Maceo Frost


Anna Ginsburg


Ricardo Gonzalez

Letterer + Typographer

Ben Grandgenett

Graphic Designer

Verena Hennig

Creative Director + Designer

Wanbing Huang

Fashion Designer + Artist

Yann Kebbi


Ruslan Khasanov

Graphic Designer + Visual Artist

Noemie Le Coz

Graphic Designer, Illustrator + Art Director

Gabe Liberti

Installation Artist + Music Producer

Chad Michael

Graphic Designer



Cait Oppermann


Theo Pinto

Art Director + Environmental Designer

Joaquin Salim

Multidisciplinary Creative

Pedro Sampaio

Art Director


Film + Commercial Director

Daniel Soares

Filmmaker + Creative Director

Leta Sobierajski

Graphic Designer + Art Director

Hattie Stewart


Armando Veve


Amber Vittoria


Jing Wei


Jennifer Whitney

Environmental + Experiential Designer

Christian Widlic

Graphic Designer

Follow Us